The Government of the
Republic of Cyprus

Glafcos Clerides
President of the Republic

Ioannis Kasoulides
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Christodoulos Christodoulou
Minister of Interior

Socrates Hasikos
Minister of Defence

Takis Clerides
Minister of Finance

Nicos Rolandis
Minister of Trade, Industry and Tourism

Frixos Savvides
Minister of Health

Costas Themistocleous
Minister of Agriculture, Natural Resources and the Environment

Andreas Moushoutas
Minister of Labor and Social Insurance

Nicos Koshis
Minister of Justice and Public Order

Averof Neophytou
Minister of Communications and Works

Ouranios Ioannides
Minister of Education and Culture

Michalis Papapetrou
Government Spokesman

Related links

to the Home Page